Life is Strange turns 5: here is the unpublished artwork

Life is Strange is the now famous episodic cinematic adventure developed by Dontnod Entertainment and published by Square Enix for Windows PC, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, and Xbox One.

Divided into five chapters published in 2015, the first of which was made available on January 30, 2015, therefore turning 5 years today.

Just below, an unpublished artwork released via social media to celebrate the anniversary: ​​

Over time, the game has become a true cult phenomenon, winning among other things the BAFTA Games Award for” Best Story “and the” Most Impact Games “award. of The Game Awards.

In May 2017, the game surpassed the three million copies sold worldwide. Dontnod Entertainment later gave birth to the iOS and Android versions of the original chapter.

Did you play it?

Written by: admin

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply