Sonic and Thunder Force IV are the first two SEGA AGES titles to arrive on Switch

The new SEGA AGES series is finally about to kick off in Japan, as the arrival of two real “ninety pieces” is expected on Nintendo Switch.

It starts with Sonic the Hedgehog and Thunder Force IV, both coming out in August at a cost of 900 Yen each. Still no confirmation of any release in the West

Recall that the first title dedicated to Sonic appeared for the first time on SEGA Mega Drive in 1991, while Thunder Force IV (released in 1992) is one of the most famous shooter of the 16-bit era, considered by many the best ever.

Did you play them? Tell us in the comments!

Source: GoNintendo

Written by: admin

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply


Here on you can find all about latest PC, PS3, PS4, XBOX 360, XBOX ONE, WII videogames.

Gta V mods, news and reviews, Solutions, Cheats, Downloads, Patches and more about the best videogames .

Keep yourself updated on last news: subscribe now!