Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 and 2 will have a beginner mode

Capcom has decided to introduce a reduced-difficulty mode in its Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1+ 2 release on July 24th for Sony Playstation 4, Windows PC, Microsoft Xbox One and Nintendo Switch.
This “Rookie Hunter / Easy Mode” can be activated in-game at any time and will halve the damage taken. Also, in Mega Man X4 and X8 you will not instantly come into contact with spikes or falling into chasms.

The Mega Man X Legacy Collection includes legendary 16-bit titles and the introduction of the series at the time of the 32-bit: Mega Man X, Mega Man X2, Mega Man X3 and Mega Man X4. Mega Man X Legacy Collection 2, embracing two videogame epochs, shows the evolution of the series with Mega Man X5, Mega Man X6, Mega Man X7 and Mega Man X8.

What do you think of this option designed for less able players?

Find all the news and articles related to the product in our card.

Source: Nintendo Everything

Written by: admin

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply


Here on you can find all about latest PC, PS3, PS4, XBOX 360, XBOX ONE, WII videogames.

Gta V mods, news and reviews, Solutions, Cheats, Downloads, Patches and more about the best videogames .

Keep yourself updated on last news: subscribe now!