Call of Duty Black Ops III, a glance at the map Skyjacked

Call of Duty Black Ops III, new DLC map Skyjacked

On his official YouTube channel dedicated to the game, Activision has released a new video of his Call of Duty: Black Ops III, showing a very brief glimpse of the new map Skyjacked – that is coming with the DLC Pack Awakening. As stated in the description to video, “the Awakening DLC includes four new multiplayer maps – Skyjacked, Rise, Splash and Gauntlet – and” Der Eisendrache ” , the new zombie adventure that picks up “The Giant.” It also pointed out that The Awakening DLC will be available on the PlayStation 4 starting from 2 February. As announced when it was announced the partnership between Activision and Sony, the DLC will arrive first on PS4, and only then will land on other platforms. For all further details on Black Ops 3, we refer to our glossary.
Release date: November 6, 2015

Written by: admin

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply


Here on you can find all about latest PC, PS3, PS4, XBOX 360, XBOX ONE, WII videogames.

Gta V mods, news and reviews, Solutions, Cheats, Downloads, Patches and more about the best videogames .

Keep yourself updated on last news: subscribe now!